Panels at the Graduate School

Board of Deans

Prof. Dr. Jens Lang

Vice Dean Research phase

Prof. Dr. Stefan Ulbrich

Vice Dean Study phase

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Thomas Weiland

Vice Dean Industrial liaison

Prof. Dr. Michael Schäfer


Prof. Dr.-Ing. Abdelhak Zoubir

Vice Dean Recruiting

Advisory Board

Prof. Dr. Dr.-Ing. h.c. Albert B. Gilg

Siemens AG, Munich / Germany

Prof. Dr. Rainald Löhner

George Mason University, Fairfax / USA

Prof. Dr. Albert E. Ruehli

Missouri University of Science and Technology, Rolla / USA

Dr. Peter Thoma

CST AG, Darmstadt / Germany

Students' Committee

Idoia Cortes Garcia, M.Sc.

Dennis Krause, B.Sc.

Patrick Seiler, M.Sc.

Marcel Weiler, M.Sc.


Technische Universität Darmstadt

Graduate School CE
Dolivostraße 15
D-64293 Darmstadt

Phone+49 6151/16-24401    or
Fax+49 6151/16-24404

to assistants' office

A A A | Print Print | Impressum Impressum | Sitemap Sitemap | Search Search | Contact Contact
zum Seitenanfangzum Seitenanfang